Full Stop http://www.full-stop.net Reviews. Interviews. Marginalia. Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:37:04 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Kamal Jann – Dominique Edde http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/23/reviews/michael-reid/kamal-jann-dominique-edde/ http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/23/reviews/michael-reid/kamal-jann-dominique-edde/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:13:58 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=27339 http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/23/reviews/michael-reid/kamal-jann-dominique-edde/feed/ 0 The Proustian Gif http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/23/blog/dustin-illingworth/the-proustian-gif/ http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/23/blog/dustin-illingworth/the-proustian-gif/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:00:48 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=27934 http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/23/blog/dustin-illingworth/the-proustian-gif/feed/ 0 The Post-Apocalyptic Counterrevolution Will Not Be Televised http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/22/features/essays/chaitalisen/the-post-apocalyptic-counterrevolution-will-not-be-televised/ http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/22/features/essays/chaitalisen/the-post-apocalyptic-counterrevolution-will-not-be-televised/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:02:15 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=27865 http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/22/features/essays/chaitalisen/the-post-apocalyptic-counterrevolution-will-not-be-televised/feed/ 0 Choices in the Labyrinth http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/22/blog/hestia-peppe/choices-in-the-labyrinth/ http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/22/blog/hestia-peppe/choices-in-the-labyrinth/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:00:28 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=27908 http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/22/blog/hestia-peppe/choices-in-the-labyrinth/feed/ 0 On Vermeer’s View of Delft http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/21/blog/tom-whyman/on-vermeers-view-of-delft/ http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/21/blog/tom-whyman/on-vermeers-view-of-delft/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:12:52 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=27895 http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/21/blog/tom-whyman/on-vermeers-view-of-delft/feed/ 1 Amitava Kumar http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/21/interviews/bensandman/amitava-kumar/ http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/21/interviews/bensandman/amitava-kumar/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:00:06 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=27880 http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/21/interviews/bensandman/amitava-kumar/feed/ 0 Into the Go-Slow – Bridgett M. Davis http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/20/reviews/emma-schneide/into-the-go-slow-bridgett-m-davis/ http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/20/reviews/emma-schneide/into-the-go-slow-bridgett-m-davis/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 11:00:36 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=27344 http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/20/reviews/emma-schneide/into-the-go-slow-bridgett-m-davis/feed/ 0 Consumed – David Cronenberg http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/16/reviews/sam-costello/consumed-david-cronenberg/ http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/16/reviews/sam-costello/consumed-david-cronenberg/#comments Thu, 16 Oct 2014 11:00:32 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=27223 http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/16/reviews/sam-costello/consumed-david-cronenberg/feed/ 0 The Big Umbrella http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/16/blog/william-harris/the-big-umbrella/ http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/16/blog/william-harris/the-big-umbrella/#comments Thu, 16 Oct 2014 08:20:51 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=27841 http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/16/blog/william-harris/the-big-umbrella/feed/ 0 The Generic Life http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/15/features/essays/lisalevy/the-generic-life/ http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/15/features/essays/lisalevy/the-generic-life/#comments Wed, 15 Oct 2014 14:39:06 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=27822 http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/15/features/essays/lisalevy/the-generic-life/feed/ 0