Full Stop http://www.full-stop.net Reviews. Interviews. Marginalia. Tue, 27 Jan 2015 16:22:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 John Dermot Woods http://www.full-stop.net/2015/01/27/interviews/devin-kelly/john-dermot-woods/ http://www.full-stop.net/2015/01/27/interviews/devin-kelly/john-dermot-woods/#comments Tue, 27 Jan 2015 16:00:55 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=28927 http://www.full-stop.net/2015/01/27/interviews/devin-kelly/john-dermot-woods/feed/ 0 Mature Themes – Andrew Durbin http://www.full-stop.net/2015/01/26/reviews/christopher-wood/mature-themes-andrew-durbin/ http://www.full-stop.net/2015/01/26/reviews/christopher-wood/mature-themes-andrew-durbin/#comments Mon, 26 Jan 2015 09:00:35 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=28300 http://www.full-stop.net/2015/01/26/reviews/christopher-wood/mature-themes-andrew-durbin/feed/ 0 Paper Champion – Shane Jones http://www.full-stop.net/2015/01/23/reviews/gabino-iglesias/paper-champion-shane-jones/ http://www.full-stop.net/2015/01/23/reviews/gabino-iglesias/paper-champion-shane-jones/#comments Fri, 23 Jan 2015 09:00:55 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=27977 http://www.full-stop.net/2015/01/23/reviews/gabino-iglesias/paper-champion-shane-jones/feed/ 0 Stupid Loud Pop Music   http://www.full-stop.net/2015/01/22/blog/macon-holt/stupid-loud-pop-music/ http://www.full-stop.net/2015/01/22/blog/macon-holt/stupid-loud-pop-music/#comments Thu, 22 Jan 2015 12:00:11 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=28902 http://www.full-stop.net/2015/01/22/blog/macon-holt/stupid-loud-pop-music/feed/ 0 I Object http://www.full-stop.net/2015/01/21/blog/hestia-peppe/i-object/ http://www.full-stop.net/2015/01/21/blog/hestia-peppe/i-object/#comments Wed, 21 Jan 2015 12:00:01 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=28888 http://www.full-stop.net/2015/01/21/blog/hestia-peppe/i-object/feed/ 1 Me and My Shadow http://www.full-stop.net/2015/01/21/features/essays/alanna/me-and-my-shadow/ http://www.full-stop.net/2015/01/21/features/essays/alanna/me-and-my-shadow/#comments Wed, 21 Jan 2015 09:00:48 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=28893 http://www.full-stop.net/2015/01/21/features/essays/alanna/me-and-my-shadow/feed/ 0 By Night the Mountain Burns – Juan Tomás Ávila Laurel http://www.full-stop.net/2015/01/21/reviews/emma-schneide/by-night-the-mountain-burns-juan-tomas-avila-laurel/ http://www.full-stop.net/2015/01/21/reviews/emma-schneide/by-night-the-mountain-burns-juan-tomas-avila-laurel/#comments Wed, 21 Jan 2015 09:00:42 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=28279 http://www.full-stop.net/2015/01/21/reviews/emma-schneide/by-night-the-mountain-burns-juan-tomas-avila-laurel/feed/ 0 The Great Warholian Novel http://www.full-stop.net/2015/01/20/blog/dustin-illingworth/the-great-warholian-novel/ http://www.full-stop.net/2015/01/20/blog/dustin-illingworth/the-great-warholian-novel/#comments Tue, 20 Jan 2015 18:10:11 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=28878 http://www.full-stop.net/2015/01/20/blog/dustin-illingworth/the-great-warholian-novel/feed/ 0 Hemingway-Pfeiffer House http://www.full-stop.net/2015/01/20/interviews/tyler-malone/hemingway-pfeiffer-house/ http://www.full-stop.net/2015/01/20/interviews/tyler-malone/hemingway-pfeiffer-house/#comments Tue, 20 Jan 2015 16:00:24 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=28871 http://www.full-stop.net/2015/01/20/interviews/tyler-malone/hemingway-pfeiffer-house/feed/ 0 Skeleton Costumes – Thomas Moore http://www.full-stop.net/2015/01/19/reviews/diarmuid-hester/skeleton-costumes-thomas-moore/ http://www.full-stop.net/2015/01/19/reviews/diarmuid-hester/skeleton-costumes-thomas-moore/#comments Mon, 19 Jan 2015 09:00:21 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=28066 http://www.full-stop.net/2015/01/19/reviews/diarmuid-hester/skeleton-costumes-thomas-moore/feed/ 0