Full Stop http://www.full-stop.net Reviews. Interviews. Marginalia. Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:36:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Into the Go-Slow – Bridgett M. Davis http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/20/reviews/emma-schneide/into-the-go-slow-bridgett-m-davis/ http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/20/reviews/emma-schneide/into-the-go-slow-bridgett-m-davis/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 11:00:36 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=27344 http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/20/reviews/emma-schneide/into-the-go-slow-bridgett-m-davis/feed/ 0 Consumed – David Cronenberg http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/16/reviews/sam-costello/consumed-david-cronenberg/ http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/16/reviews/sam-costello/consumed-david-cronenberg/#comments Thu, 16 Oct 2014 11:00:32 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=27223 http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/16/reviews/sam-costello/consumed-david-cronenberg/feed/ 0 The Big Umbrella http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/16/blog/william-harris/the-big-umbrella/ http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/16/blog/william-harris/the-big-umbrella/#comments Thu, 16 Oct 2014 08:20:51 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=27841 http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/16/blog/william-harris/the-big-umbrella/feed/ 0 The Generic Life http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/15/features/essays/lisalevy/the-generic-life/ http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/15/features/essays/lisalevy/the-generic-life/#comments Wed, 15 Oct 2014 14:39:06 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=27822 http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/15/features/essays/lisalevy/the-generic-life/feed/ 0 Uncomfortable Enthusiasm http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/15/blog/jason-bell/uncomfortable-enthusiasm/ http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/15/blog/jason-bell/uncomfortable-enthusiasm/#comments Wed, 15 Oct 2014 11:25:12 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=27812 http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/15/blog/jason-bell/uncomfortable-enthusiasm/feed/ 0 Anne Valente http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/14/interviews/lixqydl/anne-valente/ http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/14/interviews/lixqydl/anne-valente/#comments Tue, 14 Oct 2014 11:05:13 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=27801 http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/14/interviews/lixqydl/anne-valente/feed/ 0 Against the West: On Minae Mizumura’s A True Novel http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/14/blog/ryu-spaeth/against-the-west-on-minae-mizumuras-a-true-novel/ http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/14/blog/ryu-spaeth/against-the-west-on-minae-mizumuras-a-true-novel/#comments Tue, 14 Oct 2014 11:00:36 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=27780 http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/14/blog/ryu-spaeth/against-the-west-on-minae-mizumuras-a-true-novel/feed/ 0 Writing Gigs: 10/13/14 http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/13/blog/jett/writing-gigs-101314/ http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/13/blog/jett/writing-gigs-101314/#comments Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:51:39 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=27782 http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/13/blog/jett/writing-gigs-101314/feed/ 0 The Bone Clocks – David Mitchell http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/13/reviews/nathan-weatherford/the-bone-clocks-david-mitchell/ http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/13/reviews/nathan-weatherford/the-bone-clocks-david-mitchell/#comments Mon, 13 Oct 2014 11:00:16 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=27220 http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/13/reviews/nathan-weatherford/the-bone-clocks-david-mitchell/feed/ 0 Mr. Gwyn – Alessandro Baricco http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/09/reviews/moze-halperin/mr-gwyn-alessandro-baricco/ http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/09/reviews/moze-halperin/mr-gwyn-alessandro-baricco/#comments Thu, 09 Oct 2014 13:42:49 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=27194 http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/09/reviews/moze-halperin/mr-gwyn-alessandro-baricco/feed/ 0