Full Stop http://www.full-stop.net Reviews. Interviews. Marginalia. Fri, 24 Apr 2015 11:00:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.3 Ismael and His Sisters – Louise Stern http://www.full-stop.net/2015/04/24/reviews/maddy-kruhly/ismael-and-his-sisters-louise-stern/ http://www.full-stop.net/2015/04/24/reviews/maddy-kruhly/ismael-and-his-sisters-louise-stern/#comments Fri, 24 Apr 2015 11:00:58 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=29250 http://www.full-stop.net/2015/04/24/reviews/maddy-kruhly/ismael-and-his-sisters-louise-stern/feed/ 0 Hating eBooks, Loving Life http://www.full-stop.net/2015/04/23/blog/dustin-illingworth/hating-ebooks-loving-life/ http://www.full-stop.net/2015/04/23/blog/dustin-illingworth/hating-ebooks-loving-life/#comments Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:11:29 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=29755 http://www.full-stop.net/2015/04/23/blog/dustin-illingworth/hating-ebooks-loving-life/feed/ 0 Pale/ontology: The Dinosaurian Critique of Philosophy http://www.full-stop.net/2015/04/22/features/sam-kriss/paleontology-the-dinosaurian-critique-of-philosophy/ http://www.full-stop.net/2015/04/22/features/sam-kriss/paleontology-the-dinosaurian-critique-of-philosophy/#comments Wed, 22 Apr 2015 11:05:40 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=29735 http://www.full-stop.net/2015/04/22/features/sam-kriss/paleontology-the-dinosaurian-critique-of-philosophy/feed/ 0 Binary Star – Sarah Gerard http://www.full-stop.net/2015/04/22/reviews/patrick-smith/binary-star-sarah-gerard/ http://www.full-stop.net/2015/04/22/reviews/patrick-smith/binary-star-sarah-gerard/#comments Wed, 22 Apr 2015 11:00:09 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=29217 http://www.full-stop.net/2015/04/22/reviews/patrick-smith/binary-star-sarah-gerard/feed/ 0 Sherrie Tucker http://www.full-stop.net/2015/04/21/interviews/jay-and-karim/sherrie-tucker/ http://www.full-stop.net/2015/04/21/interviews/jay-and-karim/sherrie-tucker/#comments Tue, 21 Apr 2015 14:00:14 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=29725 http://www.full-stop.net/2015/04/21/interviews/jay-and-karim/sherrie-tucker/feed/ 0 Oh, Salaam! – Najwa Barakat http://www.full-stop.net/2015/04/20/reviews/marcia-lynx-qualey/oh-salaam-najwa-barakat/ http://www.full-stop.net/2015/04/20/reviews/marcia-lynx-qualey/oh-salaam-najwa-barakat/#comments Mon, 20 Apr 2015 11:00:27 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=29207 http://www.full-stop.net/2015/04/20/reviews/marcia-lynx-qualey/oh-salaam-najwa-barakat/feed/ 0 The Physics of Sorrow – Georgi Gospodinov http://www.full-stop.net/2015/04/17/reviews/patrick-smith/physics-of-sorrow-georgi-gospodinov/ http://www.full-stop.net/2015/04/17/reviews/patrick-smith/physics-of-sorrow-georgi-gospodinov/#comments Fri, 17 Apr 2015 11:00:21 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=29204 http://www.full-stop.net/2015/04/17/reviews/patrick-smith/physics-of-sorrow-georgi-gospodinov/feed/ 0 Viper Wine – Hermione Eyre http://www.full-stop.net/2015/04/15/reviews/emma-schneide/viper-wine-hermione-eyre/ http://www.full-stop.net/2015/04/15/reviews/emma-schneide/viper-wine-hermione-eyre/#comments Wed, 15 Apr 2015 11:00:23 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=29632 http://www.full-stop.net/2015/04/15/reviews/emma-schneide/viper-wine-hermione-eyre/feed/ 0 The Thomas Wolfe Memorial http://www.full-stop.net/2015/04/14/interviews/tyler-malone/the-thomas-wolfe-memorial/ http://www.full-stop.net/2015/04/14/interviews/tyler-malone/the-thomas-wolfe-memorial/#comments Tue, 14 Apr 2015 14:00:20 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=29655 http://www.full-stop.net/2015/04/14/interviews/tyler-malone/the-thomas-wolfe-memorial/feed/ 0 No GrAttitude: Peter Tunney Is the Devil http://www.full-stop.net/2015/04/14/blog/max/no-grattitude-peter-tunney-is-the-devil/ http://www.full-stop.net/2015/04/14/blog/max/no-grattitude-peter-tunney-is-the-devil/#comments Tue, 14 Apr 2015 08:20:10 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=29671 http://www.full-stop.net/2015/04/14/blog/max/no-grattitude-peter-tunney-is-the-devil/feed/ 1