Full Stop http://www.full-stop.net Reviews. Interviews. Marginalia. Wed, 01 Jul 2015 17:52:48 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 Haints Stay – Colin Winnette http://www.full-stop.net/2015/07/01/reviews/egold/haints-stay-colin-winnette/ http://www.full-stop.net/2015/07/01/reviews/egold/haints-stay-colin-winnette/#comments Wed, 01 Jul 2015 11:00:46 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=30123 http://www.full-stop.net/2015/07/01/reviews/egold/haints-stay-colin-winnette/feed/ 0 The Perils of Optimism, with Zeppelins http://www.full-stop.net/2015/07/01/features/essays/marshallyarbrough/the-perils-of-optimism-with-zeppelins/ http://www.full-stop.net/2015/07/01/features/essays/marshallyarbrough/the-perils-of-optimism-with-zeppelins/#comments Wed, 01 Jul 2015 08:00:43 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=30385 http://www.full-stop.net/2015/07/01/features/essays/marshallyarbrough/the-perils-of-optimism-with-zeppelins/feed/ 0 The Collapse of the Ancien in Thailand http://www.full-stop.net/2015/06/30/blog/william-harris/the-collapse-of-the-ancien-in-thailand/ http://www.full-stop.net/2015/06/30/blog/william-harris/the-collapse-of-the-ancien-in-thailand/#comments Tue, 30 Jun 2015 14:31:33 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=30370 http://www.full-stop.net/2015/06/30/blog/william-harris/the-collapse-of-the-ancien-in-thailand/feed/ 0 Paul Beatty http://www.full-stop.net/2015/06/30/interviews/max/paul-beatty/ http://www.full-stop.net/2015/06/30/interviews/max/paul-beatty/#comments Tue, 30 Jun 2015 14:00:01 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=30366 http://www.full-stop.net/2015/06/30/interviews/max/paul-beatty/feed/ 0 The Dig – Cynan Jones http://www.full-stop.net/2015/06/30/reviews/stephanie-bernhard/the-dig-cynan-jones/ http://www.full-stop.net/2015/06/30/reviews/stephanie-bernhard/the-dig-cynan-jones/#comments Tue, 30 Jun 2015 11:00:53 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=30070 http://www.full-stop.net/2015/06/30/reviews/stephanie-bernhard/the-dig-cynan-jones/feed/ 0 The Essence of Jargon – Alice Becker-Ho http://www.full-stop.net/2015/06/26/reviews/tammela/the-essence-of-jargon-alice-becker-ho/ http://www.full-stop.net/2015/06/26/reviews/tammela/the-essence-of-jargon-alice-becker-ho/#comments Fri, 26 Jun 2015 14:33:46 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=29910 http://www.full-stop.net/2015/06/26/reviews/tammela/the-essence-of-jargon-alice-becker-ho/feed/ 0 The Matter at Hand http://www.full-stop.net/2015/06/25/blog/andrew-mitchell-davenport/the-matter-at-hand/ http://www.full-stop.net/2015/06/25/blog/andrew-mitchell-davenport/the-matter-at-hand/#comments Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:24:22 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=30345 http://www.full-stop.net/2015/06/25/blog/andrew-mitchell-davenport/the-matter-at-hand/feed/ 0 Roger Shawyer’s EmDrive http://www.full-stop.net/2015/06/24/blog/silvia-mollicchi/roger-shawyers-emdrive/ http://www.full-stop.net/2015/06/24/blog/silvia-mollicchi/roger-shawyers-emdrive/#comments Wed, 24 Jun 2015 15:05:08 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=30321 http://www.full-stop.net/2015/06/24/blog/silvia-mollicchi/roger-shawyers-emdrive/feed/ 0 The Room – Jonas Karlsson http://www.full-stop.net/2015/06/24/reviews/john-patrick-pascale/the-room-jonas-karlsson/ http://www.full-stop.net/2015/06/24/reviews/john-patrick-pascale/the-room-jonas-karlsson/#comments Wed, 24 Jun 2015 13:35:13 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=29887 http://www.full-stop.net/2015/06/24/reviews/john-patrick-pascale/the-room-jonas-karlsson/feed/ 0 Turtleface and Beyond – Arthur Bradford http://www.full-stop.net/2015/06/23/reviews/walker-rutter-bowman/turtleface-and-beyond-arthur-bradford/ http://www.full-stop.net/2015/06/23/reviews/walker-rutter-bowman/turtleface-and-beyond-arthur-bradford/#comments Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:48:27 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=29635 http://www.full-stop.net/2015/06/23/reviews/walker-rutter-bowman/turtleface-and-beyond-arthur-bradford/feed/ 0