Full Stop http://www.full-stop.net Reviews. Interviews. Marginalia. Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:16:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Going Viral http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/01/features/essays/jesse-miller/going-viral/ http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/01/features/essays/jesse-miller/going-viral/#comments Wed, 01 Oct 2014 12:00:27 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=27297 http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/01/features/essays/jesse-miller/going-viral/feed/ 0 Chris Andrews http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/01/interviews/michael-schapira/chris-andrews/ http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/01/interviews/michael-schapira/chris-andrews/#comments Wed, 01 Oct 2014 11:30:09 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=27621 http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/01/interviews/michael-schapira/chris-andrews/feed/ 0 Pure Motion, Pure Emotion http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/01/blog/helen-stuhr-rommereim/pure-motion-pure-emotion/ http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/01/blog/helen-stuhr-rommereim/pure-motion-pure-emotion/#comments Wed, 01 Oct 2014 11:00:05 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=27608 http://www.full-stop.net/2014/10/01/blog/helen-stuhr-rommereim/pure-motion-pure-emotion/feed/ 0 Nudes at the Arcade http://www.full-stop.net/2014/09/30/blog/dustin-illingworth/nudes-at-the-arcade/ http://www.full-stop.net/2014/09/30/blog/dustin-illingworth/nudes-at-the-arcade/#comments Tue, 30 Sep 2014 11:00:13 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=27599 http://www.full-stop.net/2014/09/30/blog/dustin-illingworth/nudes-at-the-arcade/feed/ 0 Séance: Johannes Gutenberg http://www.full-stop.net/2014/09/29/blog/alexeric/seance-johannes-gutenberg/ http://www.full-stop.net/2014/09/29/blog/alexeric/seance-johannes-gutenberg/#comments Mon, 29 Sep 2014 15:49:10 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=27581 http://www.full-stop.net/2014/09/29/blog/alexeric/seance-johannes-gutenberg/feed/ 0 10:04 – Ben Lerner http://www.full-stop.net/2014/09/29/reviews/adam-beaudoin/1004-ben-lerner/ http://www.full-stop.net/2014/09/29/reviews/adam-beaudoin/1004-ben-lerner/#comments Mon, 29 Sep 2014 11:00:52 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=27148 http://www.full-stop.net/2014/09/29/reviews/adam-beaudoin/1004-ben-lerner/feed/ 0 The Waiting Game http://www.full-stop.net/2014/09/25/blog/dan-berger/the-waiting-game/ http://www.full-stop.net/2014/09/25/blog/dan-berger/the-waiting-game/#comments Thu, 25 Sep 2014 13:16:04 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=27558 http://www.full-stop.net/2014/09/25/blog/dan-berger/the-waiting-game/feed/ 7 Guantanamo – Frank Smith http://www.full-stop.net/2014/09/25/reviews/michael-jauchen/guantanamo-frank-smith/ http://www.full-stop.net/2014/09/25/reviews/michael-jauchen/guantanamo-frank-smith/#comments Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:00:43 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=27083 http://www.full-stop.net/2014/09/25/reviews/michael-jauchen/guantanamo-frank-smith/feed/ 0 Reading Tolkien’s Beowulf and Reliving My Own http://www.full-stop.net/2014/09/23/features/essays/emily-johnson/reading-tolkiens-beowulf-and-reliving-my-own/ http://www.full-stop.net/2014/09/23/features/essays/emily-johnson/reading-tolkiens-beowulf-and-reliving-my-own/#comments Tue, 23 Sep 2014 14:29:21 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=27521 http://www.full-stop.net/2014/09/23/features/essays/emily-johnson/reading-tolkiens-beowulf-and-reliving-my-own/feed/ 0 How Gene Simmons Helped Kill Rock http://www.full-stop.net/2014/09/23/blog/macon-holt/how-gene-simmons-helped-kill-rock/ http://www.full-stop.net/2014/09/23/blog/macon-holt/how-gene-simmons-helped-kill-rock/#comments Tue, 23 Sep 2014 11:00:49 +0000 http://www.full-stop.net/?p=27497 http://www.full-stop.net/2014/09/23/blog/macon-holt/how-gene-simmons-helped-kill-rock/feed/ 1